Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Stellar Skin & Laser

Medical Spa & Skin Care located in Tempe, AZ

9 total reviews

Stellar Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stellar Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer N.
Submitted 11/21/21
Ms. Cindi Kerzie is consistently kind and listens to what’s going on. I wanted lip filler but due to some recent health issues she recommended holding off, which made me respect how she practices even more. She could have taken my money but my health was more important.
Valarie C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Clean, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. I loved meeting and working with Cindi. Will be back next month. Thank You.
Anna W.
Submitted 09/08/21
I haven't had a facial in years, so this was a perfect way for me to do some self care! I signed up for the monthly Facial Club, I'm really looking forward to that.
Nikki V.
Submitted 07/24/21
Cindi is truly and genuinely the amazing!! I have gone to several others for different procedures and always return to her and she also needs to correct prior things! She is genuine and honest and only tells you what she thinks will truly be best for you! She is not about “selling” you the most expensive procedures or suggesting things you do not even need! When it comes to your face and body you have to have someone who cares about it as much as you do and she is the one!!! Will never go anywhere else again! She is the best!!
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Wonderful as always
Jennifer V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great explanation of what was recommended and why
Caitlin P.
Submitted 04/15/21
I have had dysport, fillers, weight loss treatments and micro needling here. All results have been amazing! Cindy is an rn and a true artist! She delivered exactly what I wanted even when I didn’t know which injections I should get. I look nice but natural. Jaqueline is also an amazing esthetician and did a great job using the Agnes RF on my double chin!
Livier P.
Submitted 03/16/21
My favorite medspa. Very professional, customer service is amazing and they have all the new machine for body and facial treatments.
Tracy G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Jacqueline gives an amazing facial. I always leave looking and feeling great!